adabion.blogg.se

Paragraphs for him to make him smile
Paragraphs for him to make him smile













You support me through everything, and you always stand by my side. Baby, I am so lucky to have someone as wonderful as you in my life.Can’t wait to start this journey with you and build a life and a family together. I thank God every day for bringing you into my life, and I promise to always be there for you, and to always make you feel loved and appreciated.You are an amazing friend and an even more amazing lover. I also love the way you’re always there for me when I need you. Just want to let you know that I love the way you make me laugh, and I love your sense of humor.You bring joy and happiness into my life, and I can’t imagine my life without you. When I am with you, I feel like the luckiest woman in the world. I feel so incredibly lucky to have you in my life. I cannot put into words how much I love and adore you.You are my world and I love you unconditionally. You have taken over my every thought and I wouldn’t have it any other way. When I am at home, all I can think about is being at work so that I can see you again. When I am at work, all I can think about is getting home to be with you. Babe, cannot help but think of you constantly.I hope you have a wonderful day today, I love you!

paragraphs for him to make him smile

I’m so excited to spend all of eternity with you. I can’t wait to see what the future holds for us together. I love you so much and I’m so grateful for all the happiness you’ve brought into my life.What to write to my boyfriend to make him cry? I want you by my side forever until the end of time! You’re stuck with me, and you can’t do anything about it, haha! But seriously though, can you please come back already? Not having you here is torture to my soul! I swear! I’ll never ever let you go again.You’re the first thing on my mind when I wake up and the last thing on my mind before I fall asleep. You’re the best boyfriend ever, and I miss you every second of the day. I miss your hugs, your cuddles, and your beautiful smile.I can’t wait to reunite with you and experience life together again! I’m sending you tons of virtual hugs and kisses right now. Not having you by my side feels like a piece of me is missing.

paragraphs for him to make him smile

I miss you so much it hurts : ( I just want you to hold me while I fall asleep and feel your warmth next to me.You’re my best friend, my cuddle buddy, and my sweetest love. Babe, I just want you to know that I love you more than anything in this world.Touching love messages to make him cry long distance relationship I love you more than anything in this world, and I promise to always make you happy. Thank you for being the best boyfriend a girl could ask for. You are the most amazing person I have ever met, and it makes my heart melt whenever you tell me how much you care for me.When I’m with you it feels like the world just melts away and nothing else matters but us. I love you more than anything and I promise to always put you first. You make me feel complete and like I can do anything. I don’t know how I got so lucky to have you in my life but I am grateful every day that you are mine.No one even comes close to how perfect you are, but I will never try to change you because who you are is perfect in my eyes. You are amazing and I love everything about you from your gorgeous blue eyes to those wonderful brown curls of yours.And you make me feel like I can take on the world and you constantly amaze me with your strength and courage. You have brought so much joy into my life and I can’t imagine living without you.

paragraphs for him to make him smile

  • I never knew what it was like to be truly happy until I met you.
  • I love you more than anything in this world and I promise to always make you happy. You are all that matters to me and you always will be. You have been there for me through thick and thin and no matter what happens between us nothing can change that.
  • You’re my everything and without you I don’t know where I would be.
  • Always know how much I love you, darling. You looked so handsome and I couldn’t believe how lucky I was to have you by my side.

    paragraphs for him to make him smile

    I’ll never forget the moment that I saw you walk into that room.















    Paragraphs for him to make him smile